Youth Team

The Youth Team are managed by Anthony Jupp and Chris Weller and play in the South Division of the Southern Youth League. In 2012-2013, they were runners-up in the league and beaten finalists in the League Cup.

Their squad includes:

  • George Branton
  • Cathal Hogan
  • Oliver Hollingshead
  • James Garbutt
  • Scott HileY
  • Omar Barry
  • Rob Burbidge
  • Jack Gale
  • Ben Rogers
  • Justin Ford
  • Bailey Rumbelow
  • James Hollands
  • Jordan Clements
  • Conor Bishop
  • Ryan Hall
  • Ben Williams
  • Jamie Hardwicke

1st Team Sponsor

Team Sponsors